This is a compilation of 15 tracks by the five composers represented by Starburst Music Publishing, LLC including Jean Paul Zoghbi, Matthew Thompson, Nathaniel Jones, Nils Rurack and Theodore Frederickson. These are compositions intended for use in film and television.

Views: 29


You need to be a member of Indie Music Channel to add comments!

Join Indie Music Channel

Comment by Starburst Music Publishing, LLC on March 21, 2012 at 8:24am

thanks so much, Tivoli and Linsdsay for your kind words about our video.  Our five artists compose awesome music for use in film and tv and we very much appreciate you visiting our page and seeing the video. 


Starburst Music Publishing, lLC

Comment by Tivoli Skye on March 21, 2012 at 8:00am

such creative imaginative work!-best video ever of what you are about .

Comment by Tivoli Skye on March 21, 2012 at 7:58am

wow, love your videos & music- crazy good footage and photos!  Best 2 you all.

  Tivoli Skye

Tivoli= i lov it !

 ( Tivoli backwards:)

Comment by Lindsay Alward on May 9, 2011 at 7:34am

Indie Music Channel Artists Making News!

The Indie Music Channel is where to go to find songs, videos, info and more by the BEST independent singers and bands from around the world!


The Official Water of the Indie Music Channel

Radio Stations


Catch the HIT radio show that plays only the BEST in Indie Music!               



Recommended Partners




Disc Makers, the Official CD Duplicator of the Indie Music Channel                              The Official Water of the Indie Music Channel                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          


The OFFICIAL Gear of The Radio Cafe & Indie Music Channel

© 2020   Created by Christopher Ewing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service