"No More" by C-Sharp. Based in Jamaica - Reggae Roots. Members: Chevaughn Clayton, Aeion Hoilett, Randevon Patrick, Dwain Campbell, Lamont Savory. Contact: c...

Views: 42


You need to be a member of Indie Music Channel to add comments!

Join Indie Music Channel

Comment by George Finnis on May 6, 2011 at 1:31am
This is a dope track guys am loving it.....Please check my music on itunes and particularly check the track called "Gold on"  http:/www.itunes.apple.com/us/artist/george-finnis/id429016535
Comment by Christopher Ewing on May 4, 2011 at 11:54am
Awesome song and video, C-Shard band!  Excellent!


Radio Stations


Catch the HIT radio show that plays only the BEST in Indie Music!               



Recommended Partners

                          The Official Water of the Indie Music Channel                                                                                                                                                     

© 2022   Created by Christopher Ewing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service