Kathryn Cloward - Warrior Woman (Official Music Video)

http://kathryncloward.com | https://www.facebook.com/kathryncloward | https://itun.es/us/4xdikb
Warrior Woman lyrics and music composed by Kathryn Cloward
© 2017 Kathryn Cloward | ℗ 2017 Kandon Unlimited, Inc.
Song Lyrics: https://kathryncloward.bandcamp.com/album/ripple-love

Video Credits:
Kathryn Cloward - Executive Producer
Masen Larsen - Producer / Director
Shot on location in San Diego, CA
Kathryn's hair and makeup by Lesley Garcia

Warrior Women featured in video:
Deborah Adamson, Kelley Aydelotte, Emily Bartell, Andrea Brant, Kathryn Cloward, Brooke DeAngelis, Lesley Garcia, Tab Gonzalez, Faye Hudson, Tammy Kotnik, Beth Lewis, Jackeline Mamomi, Linsdey McEvoy, Jen Murphy, Randa O'Connor, Stephanie Pillar, Liz Sandor, Terrir Seltzer, and Stephanie Zito

Warrior Girls featured in video:
Maci Aydelotte, Landyn Adamson, and Daisy Hudson

Song Credits:
Executive Producer - Kathryn Cloward
Produced, Recorded & Mixed by Jeff Berkley
Mastered By Gavin Lurssen

Drums – Josh Hermsmier
Bass – Rick Nash
Acoustic Guitar – Marc Intravia
Electric Guitars – Jeff Berkley
Mandolin – Dennis Caplinger
Accordion & Backing Vocals – Sharon Whyte
Choir Vocals- Mikayla Beaulieu, Emma Byrd, Marjie Halverson, Veronica May, Becca Paoni, Michelle Tobias, and Marielle Sheppel
Lead Vocals- Kathryn Cloward


Views: 40


You need to be a member of Indie Music Channel to add comments!

Join Indie Music Channel

Indie Music Channel Artists Making News!

The Indie Music Channel is where to go to find songs, videos, info and more by the BEST independent singers and bands from around the world!


The Official Water of the Indie Music Channel

Radio Stations


Catch the HIT radio show that plays only the BEST in Indie Music!               



Recommended Partners




Disc Makers, the Official CD Duplicator of the Indie Music Channel                              The Official Water of the Indie Music Channel                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          


The OFFICIAL Gear of The Radio Cafe & Indie Music Channel

© 2020   Created by Christopher Ewing.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service